Posted on

Korgonthurus – XX “20th Anniversary” release!

“The band celebrates a massive 20 years of being and releases four songs that fall into that period. The album is simply named after the Romans XX!”

!XX! LP There have been delays due to problems with the “Engarving” but they have been resolved and the vinyls are ready to be spread worldwide. The new release date is September 24, 2021


  1. GxVx
  2. Demonipaimen
  3. Sieluja Saatanalle
  4. Kahlittu Huora jumalan
Posted on

Lord of Pagathorn reveals “Age of Curse” album details

Lord Of Pagathorn strikes with their third full-length opus “Age Of Curse”. Eight songs of death reaping Finnish black metal.

“Age Of Curse” album will be released by Woodcut Records. CD, LP & Cassette formats.

Release date is set to May 21st 2021. Vinyl release in July 2021.

Track list:

  1. Intro: Burning Ominous Words
  2. Baneful Curse To Destroy Them All!
  3. Conqueror of Im-Kharasak
  4. Insatiability of Man
  5. Over Throned
  6. Age of Curse
  7. Crush The Holy Spirit
  8. Prophecy of Androgyne Being
  9. Dragging In The Dust


Age of Curse, full-length album, CD, LP, MC, Woodcut Records 2021
Daimono Philia, full-length album, CD, LP, MC, Woodcut Records 2018
Nekros Philia, full-length album, CD & LP, Woodcut Records 2014
Shine Through My Scars, Morning Star! 7″vinyl, Woodcut Records 2012
Msilihporcen demo, CD & MC, Self-released 2010
The Chaos Spirit Among Us promo-demo, MC, Self-released 1994
Rehearsals demo, MC, Self-released 1993


Corpselord: Vocals, guitar
Skrubb: Guitar
Ronitor: Bass
Skalder: Battery

Posted on

Horna / Behexen Re-Releases 30th October

Horna / Behexen – Split Tape/CD/LP

Featuring cult names from the harsh Finnish wasteland, this split showcases two unique but compatible strains of bleak, raw Black Metal. Seven immense offerings (four from HORNA and three from BEHEXEN) clock in at over 40 minutes, crawling into the darkest recesses of the mind and inflicting a plague of scathing sickness. Emerging from an otherworldly abyss to serenade, enchant and ensnare, the music remains precisely as it was two years ago – but artwork has been upgraded to include select lyrical extracts. HORNA’s scornful, charismatic muse is bitter and caustic, reeking of immeasurable malice and wholesome wrath. Attaining an equally eerie state of grim majesty, misanthropic blood brothers BEHEXEN emit three epic, menacing anthems of swirling, ritualistic blackness – fierce yet richly textured and ambient. The clandestine art of both entities materialises mysteriously through impenetrable darkness, curling a tenebrous hand around your soul, extinguishing all light therein. This corrosive coalition never received the distribution it richly deserves when originally released by Canadian label Autistiartili Records in 2004 and now Woodcut Records and Debemur Morti Productions aims to right that wrong. HORNA / BEHEXEN is a pact made in Hell; surrender to the gathering darkness.

Behexen – From The Devil´s Chalice Tape/CD/LP/T-Shirt

Originally this material was only intended to be released as 3 x 7″ vinyl box-set, to celebrate Behexen’s 10th year journey on the path guided by our Lord. Due to countless delays and other problems the release of box-set was delayed already for a ridiculous three years. Thus, the whole original idea was watered down and lost it’s meaning completely.

Recorded at Fantom Dungeons during September 2004.

Legendary album n casette format first time ever! New 4 panel digipack cd! Also original “From The Devil´s Chalice” T-Shirts are reprinted. Designed by Helgorth Babalon Graphics.

Horns – Drums
Hoath Torog – Vocals
Reaper – Guitars, Bass
Gargantum – Guitars

Behexen – By The Blessing of Satan Tape/CD/T-Shirt

Behexen took its form in 94 when Torog (vocals), Horns (drums) & Reaper (guitars) formed the band. Black metal was the keyword since the very first day! The first demo “Reality is in evil…” saw the moonlight in 95, the second demo “Eternal Realm” in 97 and the third demo “Blessed be the darkness” in 98. At this point Reaper left the band. For his replacement Behexen took Gargantum in guitar and Lunatic in bass in order to do liverituals. “Blessed be the darkness” brought forth the deal from Sinister Figure and the debut album “Rituale Satanum” was recorded in summer 99. Due to countless problems the band drifted away from the rip-off label and waited 3 years to get that deal to expire. During this period Veilroth joined in for 2nd guitar. This line-up has lasted up till today. After this Behexen signed the deal with the Finnish Woodcut Records in May 2003. The second full-length album “By the Blessing of Satan” was recorded in May 2003. Behexen is and will be BLACK METAL in its blackest and rawest form!

Legendary album on casette format and single Gatefold LP first time ever! New deluxe 8 panel digipack CD! Also original “By The Blessing of Satan” T-Shirts are reprinted. Designed by Helgorth Babalon Graphics.

Torog – Vocals
Gargantum – Guitar
Reaper – Guitar
Horns – Drums

Posted on

CUT004 Enochian Crescent – Telocvovim

Enochian Crescent’s debut album. Melodic black metal.

Release Date: 1997

Format: CD

Genre: Death Metal


01. Kun Ihmisliha Itki
02. Closed Gates of Tomorrow (The Cold Harvest)
03. Crescentian
04. Under Autumn Trees
05. Amma I Piad Sa Madriiax
06. A Wolf Among Sheep
07. A Dream of Basaltic Submarine Towers of Titanic Proportions and Nightmare Angles
08. Afar (The Age of Dust)
09. When Tears Run Dry
10. Bonedancer
11. Black Flame of Satan Burning

Posted on

CUT003 Throes of Dawn – Pakkasherra

Throes of Dawn’s debut album. Melodic black/heavy metal.

Release Date: 1997

Format: CD

Genre: Dark/Black Metal


01. Sunburnt

01. Across the Loveless Horizon
02. The Night Belongs to Us
03. Pakkasherra
04. Watcher in the Tower
05. As a Spirit
06. Cosmic Seas
07. End Is Silence
08. Autumn Winds
09. Cold Goddess
10. Winter Romance

Posted on

Behexen – By The Blessing Of Satan LP

“By The Blessing Of Satan” is a continuation of BEHEXEN’s blasphemous journey in the dimensions of pure Black Metal. Long awaited vinyl reissue of this Finnish Black Metal masterpiece. Features “Circle Of Black Cult” as a bonus track.

Comes with A3 poster.
Pressed on tri-colour heavy vinyl with white and red splatters.

Released by Debemur Morti Productions under license from Woodcut Records. Grab your copy here.

Posted on

Korgonthurus – Kuolleestasyntynyt and Marras CD/LP/Tape

We are proud to announce that both Korgonthurus albums are out now! All orders were sent and should arrive within few days. If you haven’t heard albums yet, please do yourself favor check out both on bandcamp and buy theirs records here.

Due to the exceptional situation caused by the coronavirus pandemic, the delivery time and the functionality of consignment monitoring for consignments sent from Finland abroad cannot be guaranteed at present.

Due to limited transport capacity, shipments are delayed and transport connections can change on a fast schedule. In several countries, distributions are less frequent than normal.

We apologize for the situation.

Posted on

Korgonthurus – Kuolleestasyntynyt CD / LP / MC March 13th

“After the mighty Vuohen Siunaus album, the light of darkness is seen in a new work called “Kuolleestasyntynyt” the new album continues the same line, but with an older touch.”

Yön lapsi

Corvus – Vocals & Lead guitars
Insanis Xul – Rhythm guitars
Kryth – Drums & Bass

Album cover painted by R. Ärling.