Posted on

CUT003 Throes of Dawn – Pakkasherra

Throes of Dawn’s debut album. Melodic black/heavy metal.

Release Date: 1997

Format: CD

Genre: Dark/Black Metal


01. Sunburnt

01. Across the Loveless Horizon
02. The Night Belongs to Us
03. Pakkasherra
04. Watcher in the Tower
05. As a Spirit
06. Cosmic Seas
07. End Is Silence
08. Autumn Winds
09. Cold Goddess
10. Winter Romance