Bloodhammer – Post-Apocalypse Trilogy DLP


(Primitive Reaction)

This full-lenght studio album contains 10 tracks and 35 minutes of extremely dirty, frantic and raw black metal with old school influences and thrashing vibes. Double LP version comes in noble full coloured gatefold covers with 7 mm spine. Including also one 15 minutes long Abruptum worshipping ritualnoise bonustrack.

Categories: ,