Ulver – Kveldssanger Gatefold LP with Booklet (Re-issue 2019)


(Century Media)

Ulver’s first three legendary Black Metal albums, “Bergtatt”, “Kveldssanger” & “Nattens Madrigal” are finally available again as separate vinyl LPs. All three releases have been remastered for vinyl by Jaime Gomez Arellano as in the long sold LP out box set “Trolsk Sortmetall” (2014) and will come in gatefold sleeves, poly lined inner sleeves and on 180gr heavy vinyl. “Bergtatt” includes a detailed written interview with Ulver’s mastermind Kristoffer Rygg, “Kveldssanger” includes sheet notes of the song “Ulvsblakk” and “Nattens Madrigal” comes with a 60x60cm poster of the original cover artwork.

Side A
01. I: Østenfor Sol og vestenfor Maane [East of the Sunne and West of the Moone] (03:26)
02. II: Ord [Wordes] (00:18)
03. III: Høifjeldsbillde [The Mountainetops] (02:15)
04. IV: Nattleite [Nighte Time] (02:11)
05. V: Kveldssang [Twilight Song] (01:32)
06. VI: Naturmystikk [Naturall Mystick] (02:56)
07. VII: A Capella (Sielens Sang) [A Cappella (Song of the Soule)] (01:26)
08. VIII: Hiertets Vee [The Heart’s Woe] (03:55)
09. IX: Klædt i Nattens farver [Cladde in Colours of the Nighte] (02:51)
Side B
01. X: Halling [Halling] (02:08)
02. XI: Utreise [Exodus] (02:57)
03. XII: Søfn-ør paa Alfers Lund [Drowsieness on Fairie Mound] (02:38)
04. XIII: Ulvsblakk [Wolfsgray] (06:59)
05. XIV: Synen (05:07)

Categories: ,